Plans are underway for the 2018-2019 school year.  A Nominating Committee
has been selected and must be voted in by the general membership.  Come to
oth PTA meeting Thursday and have your voice heard. 

Committee for approval: Nelson Bosque, Kim Boussy, Beata Browne, Kathleen
Farrell, Jenny Lovell.  Alternates: Cheryl Reeves, Peggy Walker