Skip to content

This year Mabry Elementary PTA will feature a Business Directory* for businesses run by Mabry Parents and/or Mabry Business Partners & Sponsors as a convenience to our PTA Members.

Mabry Family icon = Mabry Family    Mabry Business Partner = Mabry Business Partner

Mabry Business Directory

ADVERTISING & MEDIA

Business
Contact Name
Phone
 
And More Promotions
www.andmorepromotions.com
Bryce Berquist
bberquist@promoandmore.com
813-334-0921 Mabry Family
Levo Health
www.levohealth.com
David Williams
dwilliams@levohealth.com
813-503-2890 Mabry Family
McShane Communications, Inc.
www.mcshanecom.com
Melanie McShane
mmcshane@mcshanecom.com
813-832-3373 Mabry Family
MEC Tampa, LLC
www.mectampa.com
Ryan King
designs@mectampa.com
813-662-5115 Mabry Family
Return to Top
BUSINESS/PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Approach Consulting
www.approach-consulting.com
Chris Gunn
chris@approach-consulting.com
813-666-1154 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Bennett Property Inspection
www.bennettpropertyinspection.com
Kevin Bennett
bennettpropertyinspection@gmail.com
813-260-9920 Mabry Family
Paychex, Inc.
www.paychex.com
Paige Gonzalez
pwgonzalez@paychex.com
786-457-4541 Mabry Family
Thoughtful Wealth Management/Tax Adv.
www.thoughtfulwealth.com
Gary LoDuca
garyloduca@thoughfulwealth.com
813-251-2600 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
COMPUTERS & TECHNOLOGY

Business
Contact Name & Email Address
Phone
Garden Light LED
www.gardenlightled.com
Reto/Michelle Mueller
michelle@gardenlightLED.com
813-901-5595 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
CONSTRUCTION/BUILDING SERVICES

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Ameriscape USA
www.ameriscapeusa.com
Joe Chiellini 813-299-8915 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Bayshore Custom Homes
www.bayshorecustomhomes.com
813-444-1414 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Elevation Home Design
www.elevationhomedesign.com
Lauren Pijanowski
lauren@elevationhomedesign.com
813-966-8665 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Great Outdoors, LLC
www.greatoutdoorstampa.com
Ryan King
greatoutdoorstampa@gmail.com
813-575-2117 Mabry Family
Naffco Flooring & Interiors
www.naffcofloorandinteriors.com
Barbara Crocker
barbara@naffco.biz
813-254-4066 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Tint by Masters Gulf Coast
www.tintbymastersgc.com
Ryan King
ryan@tintbymastersgulfcoast.com
813-571-5750 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
EDUCATION/SUPPORT SERVICES

Business
Contact Name
Phone
 
Mathnasium of South Tampa
www.mathnasium.com/southtampa
Shana Stokes
southtampa@mathnasium.com
813-254-3800 Mabry Family
Kristen Zajac, Author
www.kristenzajac.com
Kristen Zajac
kkzajac@gmail.com
813-758-0078 Mabry Business Partner
LindaMood Bell
www.lindamoodbell.com
Lauren Billington
lauren.billington@lindamoodbell.com
813-253-0453 Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
FASHION

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Bespoke & Co.
www.bespokeandcofl.com
Nicole DeBourg-Kahn
dkahn@bespokeandcofl.com
813-857-7876 Mabry Family
Return to Top
FINANCE/INSURANCE

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Bank of Tampa
www.bankoftampa.com
Donna Walsh
dwalsh@bankoftampa.com
813-215-8840 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Jim Cornwell State Farm
www.statefarm.com
Michelle Bremer
info@jimcornwell.net
813-835-8892 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Mortgage Corp. of America
www.mortgageam.com
Gretchen Dominguez
info@mortgageam.com
813-874-9110 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Northwestern Mutual
www.richard-teitelbaum.com
Rich Teitelbaum
richard.teitelbaum@nm.com
813-960-6900 Mabry Family
Superior Benefits, Inc.
www.superiorbenefitsinc.com
Joe Stagliano
joe@superiorbenefitsinc.com
813-453-1980 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
The Rice Financial Group
www.therfg.com
Rich Mize
rich@therfg.com
813-833-7424 Mabry Family
Titan Home Lending, LLC
www.titanhl.com
Andrew/Nikki Wood
awood@titanhl.com
727-410-9663 Mabry Family
Return to Top
Food, Restaurants & Catering

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Bloomin' Brands: Outback, Carrabba's, Bonefish Grill Leah Burgess 813-282-1225 Mabry Business Partner
Surf and Turf Truck
www.surfandturftruck.com
Beata/Adam Browne
adam@surfandturftruck.com
813-255-7473 Mabry Family
Village Inn - South Tampa
www.southtampavillageinn.com
The Walker Family 813-877-2617 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
HEALTH & FITNESS

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Barre Fitness
www.barrefitnesstampa.com
Denise Tini
denise@barrefitnesstampa.com
813-334-4165 Mabry Family
Return to Top
HOME & GARDEN

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Pallets and Planks, LLC
Instagram & Facebook @palletsandplanks
Liz Collins
palletsandplanks@yahoo.com
727-252-9432 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
LEGAL

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Carlton Fields, P.A.
www.carltonfields.com
Dane Blunt
dblunt@carltonfields.com
813-229-4156 Mabry Family
Frazier & Brown Attorneys at Law
www.frazierbrownlaw.com
Shawn Brown
shawn@frazierbrownlaw.com
813-603-8600 Mabry Family
Kirkner Family Law Group, PA
www.kirknerfamilylaw.com
Kristin Kirkner, Esq.
kristin@kirknerfamilylaw.com
813-254-0156 Mabry Family
Law Offices of Charles Arline, PA
www.charlesarline.com
Charles Arline
charlesarline@me.com
813-258-3500 Mabry Family
Lorenzo and Lorenzo
www.lorenzoandlorenzo.com
Attorney Letty Valdes
lvaldes@lorenzoandlorenzo.com
813-998-9529 Mabry Business Partner
RPRTG Services (Court Reporting)
Maria Rodriguez
rprtgservices@gmail.com
727-459-9575 Mabry Family
Return to Top
MEDICAL & DENTAL SERVICES

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Abdoney Orthodontics
www.abdoneyortho.com
frontdesk@abdoneyortho.com 813-250-0313 Mabry Business Partner
Afterhours Pediatrics
www.afterhourspediatrics.com/south-tampa
Holly Garemore 813-254-4209 Mabry Business Partner
Pediatric Dentistry by Dr. Jerry Copeland
www.mykidsteeth.com
Dr. Jerry Copeland
drjerry4965@gmail.com
813-879-7167 Mabry Business Partner
Defy Medical
www.defymedical.com
Stamatis Ferarolis
stamatis@defymedical.com
813-957-6594 Mabry Family
Goodnight Orthodontics
www.goodnightortho.com
The Goodnight Family 813-805-0206
Dr. Susan D. King and Assoc.
www.thekingofsmiles.com
Dr. Susan D. King
susankingdds@verizon.net
813-879-6370 Mabry Family
Perez Orthodontics
www.perezorthodontics.com
Barbara Marston Perez, DMD 
doctor@perezorthodontics.com
813-374-2007 Mabry Business Partner
South Tampa Kids Dental Krewe
southtampakids.com
Laura
info@southtampakids.com
813-835-5437 Mabry Business Partner
South Tampa Pediatric Dentistry
tampapedo.com
Tara Bumgardner
appointments@tampapedo.com
813-874-0111 Mabry Business Partner
Dr. Pryor VanOverbeke - Dentist
www.dentistoftampa.com
Dr. Pryor VanOverbeke
dentistoftampa@verizon.net
813-884-1419 Mabry Family
Willing Heart Counseling
www.willingheartcounseling.com
Kerry Knesl
willingheartcounseling@gmail.com
813-468-5858 Mabry Family
The Woman's Group OB/GYN
www.thewomansgrouptampa.com
Jenny Barreiro
jenniferb@thewomansgroup.com
813-769-1099 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
The Woman's Group OB/GYN
www.thewomansgrouptampa.com
Allison Polender, MD
813-769-2778 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
USF Eye Institute
www.health.usf.edu
Lisa Gamell, MD
lgamell@health.usf.edu
813-523-6722 Mabry Family
Return to Top
PERSONAL SERVICES & CARE

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Classic Nails
Kim Tran
kimlongt@hotmail.com
813-250-1801 Mabry Family
Return to Top
PETS & ANIMAL CARE

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Dale Mabry Animal Hospital
Clemmie Ammout
clemmie.dmah@gmail.com
813-839-6191 Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
PUBLIC UTILITIES & ENVIRONMENT

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Amalie Motor Oil
www.amalie.com
Brandi Seals
brandib@amalie.com
813-767-9625 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
REAL ESTATE

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Allen & Panico Real Estate Group
www.theeverettcompany.com
Kenny Allen
kennethallen78@yahoo.com
813-624-3679 Mabry Family
Cowen Property Group
www.cowenpropertygroup.com
Angie Newton
anewton@cowenpropertygroup.com
813-421-9929 Mabry Family
Keller Williams Realty Domingo Quintero, III
gator3rd@verizon.net
813-258-8032 Mabry Business Partner
Smith & Associates Real Estate Nelson Bosque
nbosque@smith&associates.com
813-597-6722 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
The Viking Team - Real Estate
www.thevikingteamllc.com
Lotte Rogers
info@thevikingteamllc.com
813-244-1470 Mabry Family
Return to Top
SHOPPING & RETAIL

Business
Contact Name
Phone
David Alexander Jewelers
www.davidalexanderjewelers.com
Bridget Mullins
bridget@diahouse.com
813-251-0844 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
LuLaRoe Teri's Treasures
www.facebook.com/groups/lularoeteristreasures
Teri Sanders
lularoeteristreasures@gmail.com
813-361-1445 Mabry Family
Smarty Pants Embroidery Workshoppe Bridget Mullins
bridget@diahouse.com
Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
The Missing Piece
www.tmpstores.com
Candace Blackburn
candace@tmpstores.com
813-732-2606 Mabry Family Mabry Business Partner
Return to Top
SPORTS & RECREATION

Business
Contact Name
Phone
Fade to Red Charters, LLC
www.fade2redcharters.com
Nicholas Drangle
tarponslayers@gmail.com
813-453-0316 Mabry Family
Return to Top
*As required by law, listing of a business in the Mabry Elementary PTA Business Directory does not constitute an endorsement of the business. Additional restrictions may apply.